hello again

By admirer

VIEW UPON HERSTELLE

The one sunny day follows the next one. It feels like summer.
My tulips almost found it too much and we gave them some fresh water in the soil. 
It had been a while since we spoke to Mischa, and we were glad to have a sky conversation in the morning.
After our lunch we drove to Lauebförde for a short walk. We visited the two horses in their small field and walked towards Würgassen.
We had a nice view of Herstelle the village that lies at the other side of the river Weser. My blip shows what we saw.
The yellow rape seed will be flowering soon.
From there we went to the Rewe supermarket. Our idea was to buy the items we thought could use till after the Easer days. It was not busy, but it is not my favourite place for shopping, we turn around and around and I felt very tired when we left there.

I will give my last silly hearts tonight to Rosemarie55, deanna_pearce,   AH14, Honeycombebeach, and MumOf4Wildlings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.