Daffodil

This evening when I left work I was unsure what to blip , it was a bit of a dull evening so nothing was inspiring . Upon my return home I spotted the daffodils in the back yard looking past there best but thought i might take a shot and play around with it for abstract Thursday . This shot has been edited in photo software with an effect called Duo mode . Blip sorted it saved me heading out . Well it is now the weekend for me and lockdown for 4 days as we are not opening tomorrow as we are fully worked up for this week on deliveries. I will be popping into work to check security of the branch and sort out a couple of loose end but that will be it until Tuesday. 
I hope all my fellow blippers have a very safe and nice Easter and follow instructions by not going far . All the best to you all take care and stay safe 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.