These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

A Victory!!

Here are the Cheney NightHawks, returning from their game in Medical Lake. They pulled out a win in overtime. and they won by 1 point! Way to go NightHawks. I was totally into the game but was called away to the potty with Miss Mia for the final seconds. I made it back in right as the buzzer sounded and saw the boys jumping and going crazy. I then looked and saw that it was a win by 1 point! very very exciting. Josh was thrilled beyond belief. So much fun. Tyler got to ride the bus with Josh to the game, and Mia is on the bus in this picture, riding home with Daddy!

We had a busy day with four kiddos, but we had fun. Mia stayed home with Kelly this morning while the other three went with me to Church. Then, it was pretty much lunch, rest time and get ready for the game time. Chris made dinner and it was hot and ready when we got home. I could get used to this co-existing business!

Debi and her kids are scheduled to arrive any minute. In fact, I better cut this short so I'm ready for their arrival. Great job NightHawks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.