These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

Full House!

We had a full house today! Six kiddos, two mobile adults and Kelly! It was actually successful on a one day basis. Nothing I would enjoy on a full time basis, but by entering survival mode, everyone had a pretty good day. It was actualy a very very nice day today and we made it outside to play in the sandox, swing and Tyler kicked a few field goals. Thrilling!

Today was the first day of our visit with my friend Debi and her kiddos. Looking forward to more fun tomorrow. Hopefully, the weather will be nice and we'll head to Manito park for sightseeing and playground and picnic fun.

Josh volunteered to keep all four kids tonight and Debi and I went in and had dinner at my favorite restaurant. Very fun and much needed girl time! Thanks to my hubby!

I need to go to bed. I'm poooooped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.