As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Bee Fly

I've had a leisurely day today because I've run out of primer so it was an ideal excuse to take myself off for  walk.

As I was walking down the road a delivery van passed me and I thought that it probably had a parcel for me.   I carried on and spent some time sat in a field which was very pleasant.

When I got home indeed there was a box waiting for me containing the primer so I'll be back with the brush and roller.

I had official confirmation that I'm off work for the rest of the month - time of return to be decided then.  That does mean I should get the kitchen finished - once I've chosen a final colour and bought the paint.

Anyway, this pic was taken in the garden this morning - I do like these Bee Flies :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.