Ratatouille

Mr B keeps himself busy cooking, doing his 20000 steps on the balcony (my back’s 99% OK now - and will manage over 7000).

My blip is for Ingeborg’s Abstract Thursday’s challenge ‘Food’. This is my personal chef’s very precisely prepped veg for my ratatouille, which was served up with a potato & celeriac mash.

Fabulous weather continues and due to possibly reach 25C (not down here, but London). Even if we don’t go out at the moment, still makes for a pleasant view.

Good Night. Still have 2 weeks of Corrie to catch up. Think I’ll switch off and try again - been too distracted by messages, a friend sending puzzles to solve, the news on Boris (good news he’s out of intensive care), And the Covid updates.

So good night everyone ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.