Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Food Bag

This shiny bag is the bag the cold items in my order yesterday were delivered in from the Whole Foods market in Charlottesville. As this is my 2000th blip and it is also Abstract Thursday and the challenge involved food and being stuck at home and... 

Well - groceries - FOOD - delivered to our door in a shiny bag. You can see me in the bag if you use your imagination. Home delivery of groceries is a miracle - given that we are 25 minutes from the store by car.

Also a miracle is that I have now reached 2000 blips! I love all my fellow Blippers and fully intend to keep on blipping on. And I must add that during the current extraordinary unpleasantness, it is weirdly wonderful to be in the same boat with all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.