Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Breakfast abstract

I had a busy day ahead so I took some photos at breakfast for abstract Thursday.   This does not look like the real thing at all!    Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT again!!  

We went up to the hunt camp again today as I has told Jerry I would clean his man cave as it was so yucky dirty.   He said it was fine but I just gave him "the look".    I had a walk with the dog before I started but we ended up getting much work done.  He wanted to build a little covered area on the back porch for storing some of his "things".   So he did that while I was in the man cave.    Everything looks so much better now and said that I was right...it was cruddy!

While I was working, I had on the Classic Country channel on the TV and I heard this song.   I think it might be a good one for the LockdownTop10.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=23Xt3b1oSn0

And I love some Hank Williams Jr. songs!!

Another song I heard was "Killin Time" by Clint Black.   I love classic American country music!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAm4nHFOir0

Be Well Blippers!   


Just so you know, this is the edge of cinnamon in my cinnamon bread! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.