My local cemetery

Today I have not felt well, I have been quite down and I have no energy and my lungs hurt, apart from treating my symptoms with essential oils in a steamer I went for a walk in the local cemetery which until now has been a lovely safe option but today there were at least 10 children aged between seven and 15 in groups of two and three with not a parent in sight haring around the place on bikes, I had to walk swiftly on to Graves several times to get away from them, I called 101 again to report it and they said it was a level two and they would send officers within the hour to investigate, cycling is actually forbidden in the cemetery in any case, it’s getting increasingly difficult to go out safely anywhere to do anything, it really got me down today. I did go down in the evening for a lovely dinner which Max made and we watched a bit of a film together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.