Two steps forward...

By stevvi

St Clements Church, Leigh-on-Sea

I was back down near to where I was yesterday for sunrise this morning as I thought I'd give one these types of shots an airing. Once again, it was a lovely morning with a hint of mist and increasing warmth as the sun got higher. On this walk there are chances of photographing ducks, geese and other shoreline birds in flight but I soon found out that I really don't have the patience, and when I stop walking my lower back starts becoming painful, something that's happened since my 20's, I think. Also, if I'm facing one way waiting for some action I can guarantee you that Armageddon will be happening in the other, with me blissfully unaware until it's too late! :))

I don't think I've ever blipped this early before!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.