Imagining City Lights

I very rarely do "selfies" but I did come across this one which I produced on an iPad using an app called Pixelmator.

I have not been to any city recently and I think it will be at least another nine weeks or so until I visit Dundee or Edinburgh.

Today, was a day of gardening. It was the first cut of the first area of grass, and the first cut is always the worst and most difficult.

Other great delights included turning on the garden water tap and then Pat decided to wash the cars. They were decidedly grubby.

The weather was warm and sunny. The bees were humming. Plenty of bird song and very little traffic.

Hopefully more pleasant gardening days ahead.

I did take a photo of the new electric mower before it went into action, but I prefer my City Lights entry.

Enjoy your Easter weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.