Rules

I suppose it has been mostly a typical Friday - the new typical under restrictions obviously. 

I had slept badly - and late as a result - so that impacted what I felt like doing. 

Highlights? 

Getting outside for an hour was one. Fresh sea air and some hazy, warm sun. 

Dinner was another - just a venison steak with baked sweet potatoes, but somehow it hit the spot. 

I enjoyed doing my Gaelic and Russian studies - that keyboard is a challenge but I will get there. I even remembered how to write ж, я and д. On a work day my brain is a bit tired in the evening, so it is nice to do these things after it has rested a bit.

When out on my walk I sat down for a few minutes to enjoy the sun and get a Blip. My view is that sitting down on your own 400m from anyone else does not break the rules, but it seems some police forces object to it. 

Let them try...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.