Livvie Lounging.....

Another trip over to my Aunt's for a quick TV repair job. She'd tried to change the contrast on the picture and managed to knock off all her TV channels. She was only left with radio stations!  Easily sorted as I just retuned all the channels. Now that might sound simple to most of us but she has macular degeneration so struggles to see properly. But she'd be lost without a bit of TV.

When  got back home my other half had emptied the contents of the garage onto the drive. A quick sweep inside and then putting it all back. It's amazing how it gets into complete disarray without really trying. I can now find all my gardening stuff without too much trouble now.

That meant I could spend the rest of the day pottering........

We had a chat with our neighbour and found out that Livvie and their cat had been having fun today chasing each other around. So she's making friends now she spends much of her day outside. That might change when the temperature cools down. This shot was taken as she slept on the sofa, with the sun shining, after wearing herself out gallivanting. I've added the colour version too in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.