3 pictures today, I couldn’t choose

I love this one as it looked perfect for Good Friday, I think it looked like a Crown of Thorns.
Extra Sunset I like because it’s pretty and the salad lunch without salad leaves I loved because it tasted soooooooo yummy! So we had our Good Friday on line service which was lovely then sort of salad in the garden for lunch, Wowee it was hot outside we sat under the gazebo for the afternoon it was so relaxing then after tea and the news we went out, to a car park, hubby went for a walk, I used a stick and toddled around the very lumpy car park, then drove around the corner and waited for hubby to appear after his walk. I managed another tiny walk to the picnic bench overlooking the sea. Now home to relax. I hope your day was good too. Washing and baking tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.