Only one shot today

This is a Cormorant flying over my house! Only picture I took today.
Whenever I make muffins I always blip them so today I made some. 2 dozen chocolate chip ones, but as there were 2 ugly ones bang on coffee time there are now only 22, but they are all safely in the freezer. We usually just take out 2 at a time, unless we have visitors, not likely to happen for a while.
Oh can you imagine how tidy we are going to have to be when this virus is over. And I’ll have to make an effort to dust too!
So for many people, swimming is their exercise of choice, but can you imagine seeing this silly cow bathing udderly naked in the sea! This is not my picture, it belongs to my friend Betty. She just told me she pinched it from google! It’s not even a Guernsey Cow haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.