Day 18 - Exit

I started the day with the Friday Business Banter via Zoom, directly followed by a 30 min webinar of the Business Club, where Neil joined me and then a one to one with Giles, who I met first at the Monday Meeting.
This was a great one - he is a Branding expert and was so interesting to talk to!
I got away from the screen only after 1 pm and made breakfast for Neil and I.
I worked on my social media posts and even recorded another video!
This time I brushed my hair first and powdered my nose.
it was after 5 pm until I was done and was ready to do Alison's and our shopping.
Neil did not come with me.
Tesco had a long queue but it was going fast to get in.
Inside it was annoying. Despite the one way system indicated with arrows on the floor, people were all over the place.
It was no fun!
Also doing shopping for 2 households is not that easy as you get confused. So I did Alison's round first and then ours.

I took a few photos on the deserted parking lot, then dropped the stuff off at Ali and drove home.

Neil is glued to his computer screen and I am still faffing on linkedIn and am listening to podcasts.

I am ready to cook dinner now and am blipping this dull image of the parking lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.