Early walk

Before 8 am I was already at today's destiny for a walk, a 15 minute drive from home. I knew the paths were broad enough, so I wasn't worried about occasional passersby. As it turns out I met a couple of dogwalkers and a couple of birdwatchers, but for the most part my path was as empty as it is in my blip.

I even managed to spot a deer (in the extra). I wasn't paying attention, otherwise I would've hid behind a tree. As soon as I spotted it, it spotted me as well. I had just enough time for a quick snap. 

I had a really good time yesterday watching a theatre performance of Jesus Christ Superstar. Although I was a bit distracted by the looks of "Jesus", he looked like Ross Poldark... 

There's a change of plan in tonight's entertainment. In stead of Jane Eyre I'll be watching Dutch musical singers perform, each in their own home. It has been recorded earlier this week and will be streamed tonight. Another thing to look forward to! 

I hope you're all safe and healthy and I hope you get to enjoy your weekend as much as I do mine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.