I am camera

By Martinski

River Ness, Inverness widescreen

The sun was shining and the river was flowing, just a normal day. It wasn't of course. Definitely the least number of folk I have seen on the streets of Inverness on a Saturday. I had to go to Boots in the Eastgate shopping centre for several prescriptions. They told me it would take ten minutes and would I like to come back. So, what would you have done? I window shopped in the centre and took a few pics. Then I was asked by a security person what I was doing there. 'Waiting for my prescription from Boots,' I said. 'You should wait in Boots,' she advised, adding: 'No photography.' So the extra shot is an uncontroversial one of the Eastgate Centre clock which still seems to be operating. The main shot will be best viewed large if you have the facility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.