lovelife209

By mindful_life

Happy Easter!

I ran my lovely long Easter Sunday run of 11.4 miles today. This has taken me to record mileage for the week of 44.8 miles. I headed out early before it got too warm and was back around 9am. The blossom trees are out in their full glory now and I had to take a photo of this one I saw on my run. 
 
We had breakfast together when I got back and I did a little hunt for the children to find their eggs. They found it very entertaining so I am glad I did it. I wondered if they are getting a bit too old but I don’t think you can be too old for a hunt for chocolate!
 
A little bit of writing for the rest of today and tonight we plan our third bbq in a row. Why not when the weather is so lovely!
 
A quote for today:
“Don’t wait for extraordinary opportunities. Seize common occasions and make them great.” Orison Swett Marden
 
Happy Easter all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.