Enjoying the Sun

A steady lazy start to the day today was followed by a trip to work to check on the security side of things. While walking around the yard I spotted a small moth flying about. I wish i had taken my camera with me as it would have been easier to grab a shot. Thankfully it settle on the concrete floor to enjoy the sun allowing me to get very close with my mobile to grab a couple of shots. Happy with the results and the yard been all secure it was back home for me. Not sure what type of moth it is 
late morning/early afternoon I went for a nice walk for exercise with Julie through the local park and up to the Cathedral area and back through a near empty town.
Home now and its turning a little dull outside so looks like we picked the right time to go out. Looking forward to a nice Sunday lunch tonight and then another film evening possibly the joker film .
Hope your all having a lovely Easter as much as you can in these difficult times. Stay safe and take care and don't eat to much chocolate 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.