TrishaR

By TrishaR

Hair

Well the hair has over 1 inch iff salt and pepper on the roots but Rae my hairdresser posted a video on his work Facebook page to resist box colouring ! I had decided that I wouldn’t go down this messy route as it’s hellish due to block colour all over and not getting a proper coverage.

I’ve been snipping away at it periodically too . This is the natural look which I don’t embrace .

Went to M and S today for my mum shopping and took it up to her. We have a small chat in her corridor where we catch up on some things usually me saying remember to keep drinking (water) and to not touch surfaces outwith her flat (in the complex).

We had such a hilarious Quiz Night evening it was such a tonic to have big belly laughs . Miss them all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.