2013 in pictures......

By GemmaSavage

Day 27: Young Love

We had a wonderful time today at Libby's friends' joint birthday party. The two boys were celebrating their 5th birthdays and as they are Libby's 'favourite boys' she loved being in the limelight with them. Mr M pictured here has been friends with Libby for 3 years and Libby has a real soft spot for him! They shared their birthday party last year and I have a very similar photo to this of them then. He's a bit of a charmer and she goes quite coy under his spell!! Maybe I'll take a photo every birthday and create a montage for their wedding day...... Getting a bit carried away now. All I seem to do is marry her off to handsome suitors bless her!!!

Anyway, we have a very exciting week ahead. Busy few days in work, Libby's birthday and family tea party, followed by a long weekend in West Wales. Plans are currently underway for my dad's birthday the following week and the hubby's 40th next month, followed by an annual trip to London in April for my mum's birthday - phew!!! I'm definitely going to be all birthday'd out by May! Have a great week blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.