2013 in pictures......

By GemmaSavage

Day 28: Decisions, Decisions....

Today has passed by in a blur of meetings and events. I'm so looking forward to Thursday evening where I can look forward to 4 days in the great outdoors - no business all pleasure!

Anyway, I was cheered up when I arrived home to find a delivery! I decided on the weekend to order myself a pair of Converse trainers. I've never owned a pair but apparently they come highly recommended! (I blame it on my early mid life crisis!!!!) Anyhow, I ordered 2 pairs as I couldn't decide which style to go for (it's a woman's prerogative after all!!) but now I love them both! It's pointless keeping both of them as a) I won't get wear out of both of them and b) I can't really afford both pairs! So, decisions, decisions.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.