Siberian Squill...

...having wonderfully tiny, delicate looking blooms, but it's really not a delicate plant. It naturalizes rapidly, blooms in spring, & after blooming it forms pods that split open when mature to spread more seeds. That's MY kind of flower, in that it requires absolutely nothing from me! (trust me, it's safest that way!)   :)))
We "attended" mass via the T.V. this morning. We've gotten texts from each of my brothers, a call from my sister, facetime with my daughter and the girls, and an upcoming  facetime visit with the twins, so a full day of Easter Greetings, even if they weren't in person. I think, though, that this is the first "chocolate-less" Easter I've ever had! Where's that bunny when you need him! Hope you've all had a wonderful Easter Day, & even if it's not the one you're used to, the message is eternal. Stay safe! :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.