Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Lesser Black Backed Gull #43

It’s been an odd sort of a day. Some eBay tasks - updating some descriptions, adding some more items and packing a few items, a walk around the block this morning before the weather changed, and a zoom meeting with my husbands family took up some time, but I don’t really know where the rest of the day has gone. 

Not so much action in the garden today even if the robins have been around quite a bit, but when I saw (and heard) gulls from the back garden this evening I thought it was another chance to grab another species to add to my list. Now I found that I have already blipped this species on holiday earlier in the year. This one sat on the roof of our neighbours squawking very loudly - we could nearly have been at the seaside! 
It’s a bit dark, but it’ll do. 

Good to hear that the PM is out of hospital and on the road to recovery, but it’s heartbreaking the amount of deaths that are being announced daily - now we are at over 10,000 people just from hospitals. 
Stay at home and stay safe people. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.