hello again

By admirer

EASTER BLOSSOM

A sunny Easter Sunday.. 
We watched on TV.  the most part of the Easter Mass in the St. Peter's Basilica. The church looked more huge than ever, without people attending.
Then I sat on the rocking bench which I had moved at the terrace, and now I had a lovely sight at the beech higher up the hill.
I needed a change at the terrace because we had hardly been there last year because of the heat of the stones. I will move the containers, and pots, and hope to make it look more attractive too.
So silly to sit almost only at the balcony.
After lunch I rested a bit, and than started to look at the silly images in the gallery(ies). Lots of laughter and smiles of course. I had to keep it perhaps a bit shorter than I normally do. I have almost finished now and will continue tonight and tomorrow. In the meantime I will catch up tomorrow, as it will be a bit late to do so now.
My picture is of the wild cherry tree blossom. We have several trees now since there come every year one or two more of these. 
Mischa suggested we would plant apple trees and have our own apples, always safe to have some in our garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.