Tulips and daffodils

and things .I planted these tulips and daffodils last year forgetting there were bluebell bulbs in the same spot so now the bluebells are coming up and beginning to overcrowd the tulips and daffodils.

Well a nice start to the day walked the dogs, then potted up some sunflower seeds and snapdragon seeds (an all white variety) and did some washing which got nice and dry, but it got very cold in the afternoon so I decided to give the downstairs and the conservatory a good clean. Easter was a bit flat with not having visitors or being able to visit them so cleaning passed on the time.
Its been raining tonight as well, now I wish I had put the lawn feed on which I was going to do earlier.

Thats all folks good night, sleep tight, hope the bugs don't bite. as my mum used to say. I did find out the origin of that saying, Will look it up again. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.