Emergency Blip

Been busy grocery shopping today after dog walking. 

Laughed at the queue outside the mens hairdressers  they are worse than the women, I'm keeping mine long I like it.

nice day if a bit chilly so dog walk was pleasant, shopping wasn't, I hate it but it was early so not many people in the supermarket, so armed with my list I did manage to get everything. Problem with early Monday shopping the shelves haven't always been refilled after the weekend shoppers have emptied them.

I was amazed that on the news it said people were waiting outside the pubs last night till they opened after midnight, how desperate can you get, they must have been frozen, and the queue's outside some city shops,  ha haa I couldn't be that desperate for clothes. 

Weather outlook sounds a bit better for this week. Good,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.