Who me??

No, I’ve not been digging says Beaux.

A rather chilled day today. Lucy and I went over to the bluebells to film a little clip for school. All school staff (if you wanted to participate) are sending in clips of you catching a loo roll and then throwing it. So once all put together it is as if we are passing on the loo roll. It will be sent to children to make them smile and ask them to stay safe. Some have done great clips that I’ve seen so far.... being a goalie, doing a rolly polly, playing table tennis (and the loo roll ended up in the neighbours garden)..... mine was much more sedated. Binoculars in hand looking for birds when this strange looking bird flew towards me, loo roll. :-D))) looking forward to seeing final footage.

My cough was easing this last week but seemed to return today and I feel a bit congested and then your mind goes into overdrive... is it hay fever, asthma (never had it), virus :-( , chest infection or just a blooming cold. I don’t feel unwell and pray that all this goes away soon.

You could have had more flowers or Ruby  sitting in the bluebells but as it’s Easter Sunday I thought a picture of Beaux, who has discovered digging a small piece of earth in her cage is great fun.

Wishing you all a happy Sunday. Take care and stay safe x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.