Mono Monday...Negative Space

I have never attempted a negative space shot before, quite a difficult challenge, but I looked a few other entries to get an idea of what was required and then decided on this shot, not sure if I got it though .......thanks to Trisharooni for hosting.
Much cooler today, with a very cold gusty wind, and week three of our social isolating which I know is becoming increasing difficult for many people......It's not forever though, and I hope you can all hang on in there, it's the only way to keep safe and beat this dreadful thing....
Am off to the summerhouse where is is warm and cosy, to read another chapter of the Canterbury Tales, revised version... a very different genre to my usual preference of reading material, but proving to be very amusing and a refreshing change.......

Thanks so much for the lovely responses yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.