Easter Sunday

Happy Easter everyone.......playing around with the little pearl necklace from last week, which I haven't put back in it's box yet. The nearest thing to an Easter egg in my house.
Sat in the garden at 7am with my cuppa, peace and solitude with only the birds for company, it was heavenly.
Had a Zoom meet up later with some of the AYWMC Somerset photography group, and then managed to finish pruning the ghastly rugosa roses. As usual got some tiny hairs in my fingers which can be sore and irritating.  All quiet in the garden today and I am thinking of planting my runner beans, the  poles are ready. I put them straight into the ground last year and had a successful crop.....

Thank you for the responses, very much appreciated, struggling to keep up with looking at your journals though....:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.