Missycat

By Missycat

Day 22 Negative Space

Of course I'm referring to the photographic style, set by this month's MM host Trisharooni, although I could add a few other interpretations of it in the current situation!  My pic is of the little lamb, bought from Waitrose some weeks ago and like all my other Easter decorations, didn't manage to get on display for this weekend.  I got as far as getting the boxes out, but no further.  Possibly at the back of my mind was that being trapped, living now with just two men (The Son and Mr MC), I didn't feel that they would be as appreciated!
Today I set to with the never ending bookkeeping:  I keep asking myself, why on earth didn't I complete it several weeks ago.  At least I wouldn't have had the current problems with the not quite up to it printer!  I must admit though, that I do actually enjoy bookkeeping, strange though that may sound, and so I have not had a miserable day.
Mr MC decided that his task for today and the next few days, would be to repaint the very scruffy utility room.  I must admit that this evening it does already look a great deal better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.