Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Vinca

This periwinkle use to have variegated leaves when we moved here 38 years ago but the overshadowing necessitates allowing it to revert to plain green for its own good! Such a hardy plant providing good ground cover.

The day started very cold. I really didn't fancy working outside. Before long the sun was luring me out to work.

In the afternoon I took part in my first virtual blipmeet. It was hosted by Chantler64 on Zoom. Things settled down after everybody had a go at changing their backgrounds and altering their names to show blipnames. I knew most folk but met a couple of new ones. 

Present were: chantler63, hildasrose, AnnieAndChris,Technophobe, LooseCanon, Terrifo, ,suejay50, davidc, steveng with Gill, BlackTulip, dollydoug, ThingsBeautiful and K9tam. See us all in Extras, if you want.

chantler63 is going to host one of these again if you want to get involved then email her, then she can send you an invitation.

I even got some work done tonight!


Lockdown Day 21  Good thing today: Meetings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.