Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Who'd have thought......

...today was my 1000th blip! Certainly not me because I missed it and posted an emergency iPhone blip just a few minutes ago! Then when I received my own notification 'Congratulations on your 1000th blip', thought I'd like to come back in and quickly do something '1000th-ish' and so here we have it, after a frantic mad search and cobbling some things together!

I'm still loving blip and now happily switch between my big Nikon camera and my handy little iPhone and am not as hard on myself now if my pic is simply a record of the day, rather than 'a good shot'; I've discovered that I enjoy looking back on them all equally and they sit beside each other happily in my journal.

Thanks to the blip team, all my subscribers and to the real friends I've made on here. You all know who you are! Special mention, of course, to husband and fellow blipper Barrioboy, and to my latest recruit busboy, my brother!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.