Hope

When my Hanullis noticed, that today would be my 5th blipday, everyone of them wanted to be part of it.
"No, that's impossible this year, because of Corona, you know?", I argued.
"We live all in the same household, and we are in quarantine since weeks!"
"Sorry, but NO"
"We will keep 2 Hanulli-meters distance." 
"It's impossible, you have to give a good example!"
"Okay, and when we all wear face masks?"
When they came up with the idea of a rainbow of hope, they knew, they changed my mind...
You can see in the blip in the extra, that they strictly followed the rules.
They even marked the points, where they had to stand for the word "HOPE". Very well done, Hanullis. I know, I can always trust on you!

Thank you for all the lovely and encouraging comments, stars and hearts during the last years. It means a lot to me, even I always fail with commenting back or visiting your wonderful journals. My apologises for being such a horrible follower...
And of course a big fat THANK YOU to those, who keep blip running in the background. Blip is such a fabulous place to be :-)
Another thank you is for my suffering family. Since some members of my family became blippers too (TebaH0tamer and Renfrebar, still waiting for P., M. and H.), it is even more fun. Blip is not only addictive, obviously it is infectious, too :-)

For those, who share my addiction to tiny people, I run the "Tiny People Challenge TiPS". Because it is a bit exotic, it is a monthly challenge and you can make as many entries of adventures of all kinds of tiny figures, as you like. The tag for the whole April is TiPS44. Have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.