Impossible

When I told my Hanullis, that there would be a blipday, they got very excited and asked for permission to create this celebration blip on their own. I know, that I always can trust on my Hanullis, so I agreed. Have a look at the extra. They have been working really hard. After a brainstorming they decided to go with an impossible cube. (If you want to know the secret, here is a link to the tutorial from yattemita). They told me, it turned out to be very difficult. They had to built it three times, but oh, I’m blown away from the result.
Today the team leader proudly presented the cube to the Hanullis. 
In a short speech he explained the cube:
“It is all about the perspective. Sometimes a situation seems to be impossible. But sometimes you only have to take another point of view to see the solution!”
I thought, that could be said about the Corona pandemic, too.
And about blip. Blip teaches you to open your eyes and your mind for the beauty of nature and life. For the diversity, for friendship, for the struggles of life everybody has to face, for fun or mourning, for insanity, anger and wisdom.
I’m always very grateful for all your lovely and encouraging comments, generous hearts and sparkling stars.
You know I’m a horrible follower. I try but I always fail.
I’m also very grateful for the Hanullis. It is always fun and a fine permission to talk to tiny figures.
If you are a lover of tiny people, too, I like to remind you of TiPS, the stage for adventures of all kinds of tiny figures. The tag is TiPS2021
(And, surprise, I’m way behind commenting and spreading hearts...)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.