7

Today is my seventh blipday. Really? 
Time flies when you have fun! And blipping is fun!
The bunch of celebrating Hanullis is smaller than usually, but they have trained their balance very hard for this blip. And so did Omo.
The origin idea was, that Omo would balance this bone on his snout.
But again we spent most of the day at the vet clinic.
Now the vets suspect, that his problems with peeing are caused neurological from his cauda equina. I had a lot of discussions about this. They changed all his medics. They give him only this chance that the bladder will work again, so fingers crossed. This evening he could pee again, so there is hope. 
But our sweetheart was totally done when we returned home. He deserved his sleep and a break from being my blip victim.

I'm absolutely in no celebration mood, but I want to thank you for still visit my journal and all your encouraging comments, hearts and stars. It means a lot to me. You know, that I'm a horrible, lazy follower and even if I promise to try harder, I will fail again.
If you like or create adventures of tiny figures, please use the tag TiPS2022 for the "Tiny People Stories". It's not a challenge but a stage to share their adventures :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.