Eight years

It sounds rather incredible, but it's eight years ago that I started to blip.
It is fun, it is contagious, it is just wonderful to be connected to all the other blippers worldwide, this unique bunch of photographers, who share not only their creativity, but also the daily ups and downs.
I'm grateful that you still encourage me with your visits, comments, hearts and stars, every single I really appreciate. You know after 8 years, that I'm a horrible follower, even if I try better, I will fail again.

My lovely bunch of Hanullis decided to celebrate the blipday with a fire show at Loch Mirror. They had a lot of fun. After the show they started a big celebration party, but I wasn't allowed to blip this insanity. But they say "Cheers!" to all of you. And I should remember, that there is a Stage for Tiny People and their adventures with the tag #TiPS2023. It's not a challenge , but a place to share blips of all kinds of tiny figures :-D

I added the light painting 8 in an extra. I made it on Monday, because it was the only dry night. It was fun. I endet with only 4 burns, obviously I was protected enough, even if I looked like a robber on tour ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.