Hanullis

By Hanulli

Thank you!

First I want to thank you so much for all your lovely and encouraging comments, hearts and stars for my blipday.
You are such an amazing bunch of lovely people!!!!

I'm late with this blip, because I was in a concert of Konstantin Wecker with my friend Anne and returned very late.
I've only this rather lousy blip, my mobil only produced rubbish, sigh.
This evening was special for me. Anne and her husband Gerd returned to Spain in 2016. Anne had a difficult time struggling with the side effects of her cancer medication and it turned out that she couldn't stand the increasing heat in Spain any longer. So they decided to return to Germany, what was a huge project for them. I knew how important the music of Konstantin Wecker was for her in her difficult times, so when I heard that they would return after Easter, I promised that I would take her to the concert (instead of H0tamer, sorry my dear). On Monday I got the message, that they had arrived safely back in Germany. And on Thursday she said that she would be fit enough to accompany me.
It was a very emotional evening and we both enjoyed the songs and lyrics of Konstantin Wecker a lot. My anti-fascist and life-affirming battery is recharged again :-D
(Songtext of "Say NO!")

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.