Clark Tales

By cclark

LD 21 Easter Monday

We ate more chocolate today...well we have to get rid of it somehow!

It's back to work for us both tomorrow, Lb has had the long weekend off; but for me it's back to work for the first time since November 28th! I have been off with a constant form of vertigo. Many tests later and no actual diagnosis. However it's finally easing. Although I will be returning to work...they haven't actually managed to get me a laptop yet. So there's not a lot I can do for now. My Lockdown has been since then really because my ability to get out and do things was so restricted. Pretty much an expert at all of this now.

I played some online games today and did lots of cleaning... Pretty boring day.

We went for a late afternoon walk today. As promised you could have the view of the Wallace Monument everyday. I won't do that I promise, but there was nothing much better to take a photo of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.