Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Little Misses in a Tree

15.08.19
It was sunny today, whoop whoop! Lots of running about in the park, climbing trees and jumping out of trees.
It’s a wonder they don’t end up in A&E!!
I was depressed when I got on the scales this morning, four days of healthy eating since our cruise and I’ve put on a pound. I’d be better eating whatever I like and drinking copious cocktails. Sigh.
The Little Misses wanted Subways for lunch so after the park we walked into town. Stupid car still won’t start.
Mr K got home late tonight - for the last time from Dublin, he starts in Swindon on Monday. Not quite so glamorous and international but easier to get to! - so he can jump start it and I can go and get a new battery.
We watched Peter Rabbit this afternoon which I loved. And I resisted the urge to eat everything in sight, whoop whoop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.