Triangle drama

Hard to say which one is a girl, but after a while it was all clear. The two boys are trying to impress the young lady on both sides. Shot through the window while I was working.

My holiday was booked here, but I was asked to delay it. The result of a short negotiation today was, that I should be able to take the vacation next week. Hopefully no sleet or snow then.

Today I archived all the eight geocaches that I owned. I just had enough about all that Vining. I have got good vibes too, but lately only Vining and Vining. One cache has had too big camp, or the log book is hard so small that it is hard to take out, or the cache is hard to find or the coordinates do not match. Today one of the geocachers said, that it is _ normal_ to my cahces, that the coordinates do not match. Arfer a good discussion he apologized, but maybe only that he realized that he made me so angry that I will erase all my caches... I seldom do bad decisions an very seldom make steps back. The cache we talked about was actually smuggled (=taken) by someone, as I did not find it anymore.
Goodbye caches.

Sometimes you just can not underestimate people enough.

Susanna

Ps. For the record.
3161 tested Corona cases in Finland today, and many of them have already recovered.
232 in hospitals
74 in ICU
64 deaths

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.