It's a Potato and It Looks Like a Heart

I'm trying not to get so hung up on the quality of my Blip. Can you tell?!!
This little heart was about to be turned into Sunday dinner!
Mr K didn't get up this afternoon until 2.30pm.
2.30pm!!!!
Although - in his defence - it was my turn to get up with the Little Misses this morning but I was feeling a bit ill so he got up and got them breakfast and I stayed in bed and watched the first set of the Australian Open final.
Only when I got up did he go back for his mammoth lie-in!
I spent the day watching tennis, listing things on eBay (I listed yesterday's Gup A a couple of hours ago and so far three people are watching it so fingers crossed!!), going to the gym and going to Tescos for a chicken and finding there were no chickens. Seriously not a single chicken of any description. On a Sunday!
So not the most exciting of days.
But we did have a potato that looked like a heart!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.