Wings Wednesday

the sun shines on.... still a chilly start to the day though and having to protect a few plants overnight from the cold.

A day of deliveries today - everything seemed to turn up from pet supplies to vitamins from Holland & Barrett! Anything to save us an unnecessary trip out!

Had my first encounter with Zoom this afternoon - it is my Aunts funeral on Friday and because her 2 sisters and the majority of the family can't go, only 10 are allowed, my cousin is setting up a Zoom account to share the funeral coverage. So my brother and I have been trying it out to see if it works on my computer here for mum, and then for my other aunt in Dorset who isn't very confident with  technology - fingers crossed it worked ok this end and hopefully will be ok for everyone for Friday.

Couple more butterflies in the garden this afternoon but they didn't want to pose, this fly did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.