15042020 33rd Corona isolation day

When we woke up it started to thunder. Luckily it didn't last for long, but then it came back again. We've also seen some sunshine, but not for long either. Mostly windy and cloudy day with showers.

Tomorrow we're supposed to have dry day with some sunshine and then from Friday we enter a long weekend of rain again.

Today I've been playing with the epoxy resin again. Like I said the colors I bought are not good. Some of them change color after they dry. Very hard to use them. So I was wondering what to do with the pieces I've messed up. And I created a silent wind chime. You can see it here:
https://www.instagram.com/vhgalacant/
Not the finest one, but at least I made some use of the pieces.

As the dogs are getting restless, we did the toilet paper challenge with them. That's when you make them jump hurdle made of toilet paper rolls. Buddha jumped all 4 layers, the others 2 and broke the hurdle when it had 3 layers and weren't able to go through when there was 4 layers. They were very happy with the activity. We'll have to think of something tomorrow too. Playing just isn't enough anymore. They miss our long hikes. You can see the challenge here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.