River of Flowers

By doffy

Wednesday: Thank You Blippers & Tweeters

To everyone who joined me on my 8th Blip Birthday yesterday, virtual hugs and genuine thanks, you made my day, Diolch yn fawr (:-)) xx
Low key morning, knitting then potted on more seedlings and emptied a couple of large pots in order to re-use the compost mixed with a little fresh home-made compost.
Saw an orange tip butterfly then a small blue butterfly on the holly bush. Whilst I was chasing the blue butterfly trying to get a photo, heard a very large aeroplane coming in from the sea, it flew over our road and was very low ...
This evening MrD went for a walk and I did more family history, I’ve found at least 3 new mariners - 2 from Anglesey and their father from Nevin who also owned the ship ...
Stay healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.