River of Flowers

By doffy

Thursday: Tomato Seedlings ...

... still on the bedroom windowsill.
Thank you everyone for you're lovely messages for my Blip Birthday yesterday, really appreciate your support x
Another beautiful sunny day with the chilly breeze from the sea, but lovely to be outdoors.
In the garden, I emptied a few more pots sieving the compost as I went - will need it all for potting on!
Have had a little bunch of Bardsey Daisies (Anthemis punctata - Sicilian chamomile) https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2584464346830602438 - in that pot on the kitchen windowsill,  they've made good roots and I've potted them up.
MrD cut the grass, I've got lawn clippings saved to start off some potatoes in tubs.
Had a bit of a relax with some crochet too!
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone and warm and cosy :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.