River of Flowers

By doffy

Good Friday

Weather was fine and dry all day.
Our daughter, her husband and Cousin Idris traveled up to stay over Easter - lovely to see you :-))
The little caterpillar in today’s Blip was walking over the top of my mini garden shed and nearly got itself squashed by a doormat, lucky I spotted it in time. I think it might be the larva of a Yellow Tail, but please correct me if I’m wrong …

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yellow-tail

The blossom on the dwarf cherry tree have also decided to open, hoping for fruit this year!
Thank you everyone for your stars, hearts and lovely messages for my Blip birthday yesterday … what a lovely, warm & friendly place Blip is. I’m not forgetting my Twitter friends either - you’re just great :-)) x
Happy Easter xxxx xxx xx
Stay safe & healthy & happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.