Second-time-around

By Skysea7

Wildlife webcam

This  was at about 3 am - a badger and fox in the same video - they didn't seem to mind each other at all.  My wildlife camera takes videos so to get this image I had to photograph the video playing on my computer screen with my ordinary camera.  If only I knew how to get stills from the actual video, the picture quality would be so much better!

Watching these animals, I have found one badger has a limp - he holds up his front right paw.  And there's nothing I can do to help him.  It's been like that for four days now.  As I find it hard to tell them apart, if I don't see a badger limping again, I won't know if he's recovered and moves like all the others, or if he's got worse and ......................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.