Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Things Are Looking Up

Abstract Thursday. Looking Up. Ingeborg.

Time on my hands, you in my arms
Nothing but love in view
Michael Schenker / Phil Mogg; As sung by Bryan Ferry


The only reason for time is so that everything doesn’t happen at once,  our glasses are half full, the skies are mostly sunny, in optimism there is magic, things are looking up in spite of the rumours. This was my approach for today's theme.

I looked up the idea for today's challenge abstract in a great suggestive online, Abstract Photography With Food Coloring And Milk. There were some do overs, but, I had a great resource in Layne's concentrated food colorings. Which are impressively strong!


Today's bike ride was accompanied by Bryan Ferry's album 'As Time Goes By'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.